Our Board

Cancer Services is governed by a group of dedicated volunteer board members with a heart for people affected by cancer. Their leadership and guidance enable us to provide the level of care and support that we do for those with cancer and their families in our community.

Diane Calinski, Ph.D., Chairperson
Carla MacDonald, EdD, MSW/MBA, ACSW, LSW, Vice-Chairperson
Marc Leveridge, Treasurer
Laura Lefever, Secretary

Michelle Creager, CPA
Deb Durnell
Michael Forester
Jackie Kocks
Timothy O’Sullivan
Nikki Phillips
Wesley Russell, M.D.
William A. Schroeder, Ed.D
William Seidel
Sharon Simmons
Ed Souers, CPA
Matt Stout
Cory Swagger
Kourtney Teegardin
Sharon Tubbs

Advisory Council

Kathy Callen
John Brooks
Jim Johnston
Mac Parker
Kathleen Summers